Kim H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kim's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Kim is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

70
repeat clients
123 Reviews

Pamela G.
Pamela G.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim gave excellent care for our elderly dog - I highly recommend her!

Kim H.
Hansmukh K.
Hansmukh K.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Good as always!

Kim H.
Carole K.
Carole K.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim’s great with Molly, our black lab. We just returned from vacation to a very happy and relaxed dog. We feel confident knowing Molly’s in good hands!

Kim H.

About Kim

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Vacations!

Hi Everyone,

I live in Franklin, MA and am a stay at home mom. We have 2 dogs, Mom and Daughter Australian Labradoodles. They love to play. Small, Tall, Short, Big, WE LOVE them all. I'm home all day, have a fenced in yard and we are a "Dog" family.

We welcome your dog into our home or can come to you, if you live close by. Whether you're going away for a few days ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

Just a description of the dogs daily routine. when the get up, where they sleep, etc. Any food aggression (do they need to be fed in a different room), Medications?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Kim's Pets

jilly

8 years, 8 months old, 20 lbs.

Hattie

Labradoodle
4 years, 10 months old, 24 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a great neighborhood!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog sleeps wherever he/ she is comfortable. Whether it's in a crate, on their dog bed or in my bed. We want to provide the best experience for them !

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home much of the day. So they are around me constantly, then the kids get home from school and everyone is sooo excited! At night if I run out my husband and kids are home or my 18 year old. There is someone always around, no dog will be lonely!

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

Kim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.