Kim & Dylan B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim & Dylan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim & Dylan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Megan T.
Megan T.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Kim and Dylan were super friendly and took extra care of my 13 year old shepherd (with his medications), 10 month old pup and kitty! Very accommodating!!

Kim & Dylan B.
Kim & Dylan B.
Molly M.
Molly M.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Bear had a great time at Kim and Dylan’s! He loved playing with Roscoe and I felt good knowing he was safe and happy. My only (slight) complaint was that I didn’t get many updates through the week as I would have liked, as a helicopter dog mom!

Kim & Dylan B.
Kim & Dylan B.
Joleen W.
Joleen W.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim & Dylan are AMAZING! They sent photos of our pup throughout her stay and quick to respond when I messaged for updates. They are also extremely convenient if you live on Eielson.

Kim & Dylan B.
Kim & Dylan B.

About Kim & Dylan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Loving Couple! ON EIELSON

My husband have lived in WA state most of our life's and have recently moved to AK due to the Air Force stationing me here. All our life's my husband and I have LOVED animals. Your animals care means the world to us as we know that your animals life means the world to you! We couldn't imagine our life without our fur baby. From walking age to now my husband and I have had ...

What Kim & Dylan would like to know about your dog

We would like to know a few things
-Do they have any behavioral issues (not an issue we just need to be aware)
-Are the spayed/neutered
-Do they get along with other dogs
-Do they stay out when you`re not home or do they go in a kennel

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim & Dylan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim & Dylan's Pets

Roscoe

Boxer and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Kim & Dylan watches your pet

We have a little doggie park by our home, about a 2 minute walk! We take our dog on daily walks (weather depending) everyday! On weekends we try to go to a dog park or some sort of trail!

In Kim & Dylan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kim & Dylan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.