House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Peter H.
Peter H.
March 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Kim is a wonderful person to dog sit your furry friend. I would not have anyone else watch our Gracie. She sincerely loves dogs and makes sure your pup is loved and given attention throughout the duration of her stay. Thank you Kim!

Kim C.
Kim C.
Heidi B.
Heidi B.
March 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Kim did a great job keeping the backyard clean. My shepherd really liked her. She took him for walks and gave him his pills. I felt comfortable having her stay at my home.

Kim C.
Kim C.
Geoffrey C.
Geoffrey C.
November 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Kim was awesome, kind loving and caring. We would definitely recommend Kim and she had a great dog friendly yard too!
Thanks Kim

Kim C.
Kim C.

About Kim

40
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My Happy Place " DOGS "

Hi my name is Kim I'm a retiree from Ralph of 40 years! I never had a job of dog sitting but I have grown up and raised a lot from puppies. I don't have any experience or relevant skills on dog sitting but I know how to give a lot of love and play full time and kindness to make them happy. I have a lot of patience I know how to walk, bathed ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

How they get a long with other Dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Kim's Pets

Daisy, Sofia

Labrador Husky and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.