Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Linda H.
Linda H.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Kim (and her family) took fantastic care of our Riley! Kim sent updates and pics as it was her first time away. This was a great experience for Riley and we will be using Kim again! Thanks— Highly recommend!

Kim B.
Kim B.
Tracy O.
Tracy O.
Oct 3, 2018

Kim has cared for our Cavachon puppy - Bina- on numerous occasions! She always knows the right questions to ask us regarding Bina’s schedule, diet, etc. Kim also makes it a point to send numerous photos of their time together. I have even found myself calleding Kim on many occasions to ask her general puppy questions or advice- she always seems to have the perfect answer! We will definitely be using Kim again!

Kim B.
Kim B.
Brandon L.
Brandon L.
Oct 1, 2018

Kim has watched our two pugs multiple times! They’re extremely well taken care of, and the dogs are always excited to spend a couple days with her and her family. THE BEST DOG SITTER EVER!

Kim B.
Kim B.

About Kim

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I ❤️ dogs more than most people ;)

We ❤️ dogs! I've had dogs for practically my whole life. My family currently includes a 16 year old min-pin named Mable Sugar and, until last summer when she left to cross the rainbow bridge, our very senior special needs Pug, Miss Rya. My husband and I consider them our first children. We love hosting new furry friends and treat them like family while they're with us. Although we live on a quiet cul de sac ...

What Kim would like to know about your dog

We have a small senior dog and a 11 year old child, so for the safety of all, we ask that our guests be dog and kid friendly and up to date with vaccines and flea/tick preventative.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kim's Pets

Mable Sugar

Miniature Pinscher
15 years, 8 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kim watches your pet

We live at the end of a cul de sac in a quiet development so there is plenty of opportunity for safe walks. We also love trips to the dog park. We have plenty of toys and everyone in our family enjoys cuddle time with pups!

In Kim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kim's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.