Kierra R.

Kierra R.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kierra can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kierra can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Robert F.
Robert F.
Apr 17, 2018

Kierra R is a animal person she loves animals as long as I've known here she is lovin caring and she is very hard working if I was the employer I would hire her she always does what needs to be done and she always makes sure herself and anyone around her are safe .

Robert F

Kierra R.
Kierra R.

About Kierra

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog owner and dog lover

They will love my availability and flexibility. They will also love that I will treat their pets as a member of my own family. When I say I will treat their pets as my own that not only includes feeding, playing, and walking with their pets but also includes bathing, grooming, and loving their pets. I also have a dog of my own named Dakota so even if I am responsible for only one per ...

What Kierra would like to know about your dog

Yes, I would like to know more about a dog before sitting him/her. Although I am experienced with caring for a dog I always like to know what works best for the dog so that I can make him/her feel as if they are still at home.
No I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kierra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kierra's Pets

Dakota

Lhasa Apso
2 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.