Kevin M.

Playa Vista, Culver City, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kevin can host 1 dog per night.
Kevin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Kevin's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kevin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Liz K.
Liz K.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Great guy, excellent communication, I hope it will be the first of many walks for Kevin and my pup.

Kevin M.
Freddie T.
Freddie T.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Very accommodating and kept me posted throughout the day with pics. ?Buddy was a happy camper.

Kevin M.
Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Kevin is a great dog sitter. I was nervous leaving my dog with someone for the first time since adopting him, but Kevin was so calm and attentive that it seems like my little guy wanted to stay longer! Kevin also sent photos and updates which was enormously appreciated.

Kevin M.

About Kevin

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

My big backyard is a pup’s paradise

I’m an attentive, compassionate, and responsible fellow dog/cat owner first and foremost. I try to maintain a calm and confident energy around dogs and I have come to understand that HOW dogs see the world is a lot different than how we do.

I love all breeds and have lived in west Culver City for more than three years, so I am very familiar with the area.

As a dog owner, I understand the responsibility ...

What Kevin would like to know about your dog

1) Does your dog get along well with people, other dogs, and also cats? (This is the most important thing because I have a very social dog and cat of my own, as well as other dogs who come for daycare or boarding).

2) Does your dog have any separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Kevin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kevin's Pets

Bear

American Eskimo Dog, Australian Shepherd, and Tibetan Spaniel
7 years, 9 months old, 16 lbs.

Milo

American Shorthair
2 years, 2 months old, 11 lbs.

When Kevin watches your pet

In Kevin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kevin's Neighborhood

Kevin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.