Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kerry can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sue D.
Sue D.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kerry and her husband were wonderful with my yellow lab large puppy this weekend. They walked him and he played hard with their dog. They were very pleasant to work with and sent many pics to me while I was gone. Thank you so much!!

Kerry F.
Thank you, Sue! He was such a sweetheart and is welcome anytime!
Kerry F.
Brittany O.
Brittany O.
Jan 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely felt at ease when I left my dogs with Kerry. I am so glad to have found her as she really cared for my dogs when I went on vacation and left me feeling like I definitely had someone perfect for them the next time I leave. I got tons of pictures and updates and a cute little gift at the end. Kerry was very flexible and I will definitely be contacting her next ...

Kerry F.
Thank you, Brittany! We loved having Paisley and Marcy stay with us! Look forward to having them again soon!
Kerry F.
Sharon B.
Sharon B.
Dec 1, 2017

I highly recommend Kerry for your Best Friend ! She loves dogs and is very good with them.She has tons of patience and energy! Her home has the perfect contained and safe outdoor play area and great neighbor for wonderful long walks!

Kerry F.
Kerry F.

About Kerry

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active Pet Loving Home

As a married couple living away from family, with our own "fur child", we understand how hard it is to find someone you trust with your pet. Growing up on a farm in rural Pennsylvania, I am very experienced with caring for many types of animals. We are an active household and love taking long walks around our neighborhood. We have a fenced in yard and plenty of close neighborhood green spaces. I work full ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kerry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kerry's Pets

Luna

Mixed
6 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kerry watches your pet

In Kerry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kerry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.