Keri S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keri can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Keri can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
37 Reviews

JJ F.
JJ F.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our experience with Keri was fabulous! She provides a great environment for our dogs and took excellent care of them for the week we were gone. We also enjoyed getting photos and updates. We will be back!

Keri S.
Keri S.
Sharon W.
Sharon W.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Keri is AWESOME! Keri and her family loved our Bella like she was their own. Keri does well with all kinds of dogs and is so wonderful about any specific needs your dog may have. Our Bella eats raw and Keri has no problem with any special needs. She is very accommodating and helpful with your concerns about being away from your pup. I will use Keri and her family any time We need to ...

Keri S.
Keri S.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

It was so nice to go on our trip & know our dog Koko was in good hands. It was a mini vacation for him as well! Keri will be my go to dog sitter. Thank you so much!

Keri S.
Keri S.

About Keri

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Care and love just like home!

I make sure that all dogs in my home feel that they are cared for and loved like one of the family. I offer them the same level of attention as my own dogs. I have been fostering and boarding dogs for a while now and have much experience with behavioral and medical care for dogs. All dogs will have access to free roam while being monitored, toys, and play with other dogs. I do ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Keri's Pets

Emma

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and Shiba Inu
3 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Izzy

German Shepherd Dog and Siberian Husky
4 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Keri watches your pet

In Keri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.