Kelsie M.

Kelsie M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jim A.
Jim A.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Bowie fit right in! He can’t wait to visit again!

Kelsie M.
Kelsie M.
Emily W.
Emily W.
Apr 13, 2018

Kelsie is an amazing dog sitter and has extensive experience working with a number of dogs. She has been fostering for months now and always goes out of her way to ensure the dogs feel comfortable and happy in her care. She is very responsible in all aspects of life and trustworthy when it comes to making sure the needs of specific dogs are met - medicine, food, exercise, etc. In addition to Kelsie being great ...

Kelsie M.
Kelsie M.
Megan T.
Megan T.
Apr 9, 2018

Kelsie did a fantastic job while watching my dog - She went above and beyond and made sure my dog felt save and loved while I was on vacation. She made it a priority to keep me updated on how everything was going, walked Diva twice daily and even cleaned my house a little! I would highly recommend Kelsie for your next dog sitting needs. I know I will use her in the future!

Kelsie M.
Kelsie M.

About Kelsie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard, foster dog experience!

My boyfriend Jamison and I live on a large 2-acre lot near the Saint Croix River with our 1 year old lab/husky mix, Roxy. We have lots of walking trails near our house that we use to walk our dog. For the past year we have been fostering dogs through Cocos Heart Dog Rescue, thus we have experience with dogs of all kinds and truly love bringing dogs to their full potential and giving ...

What Kelsie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained?
Crate trained?
Food aggressive?
Do they like other dogs?
Do they have any food allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsie's Pets

Roxy

Labrador Husky and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kelsie watches your pet

We will go on walks around our neighborhood, hiking trails down the road and a nature preserve up the road. Weather permitting, we can go swimming at the beach down the road. Our neighborhood has many dogs that love to come and play with our dog so there is no shortness of playing with other dogs.

In Kelsie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kelsie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.