Kelsi S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelsi can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsi was fantastic! She took excellent care of my pup and he really enjoyed playing with her two spaniels in their great back yard. She sent multiple photos per day and I was totally at ease knowing he was happy and well taken care of. I look forward to booking with Kelsi again soon!

Kelsi S.
Thank you for your review Sarah! We hope to see Hugo again soon :)
Kelsi S.
Pam S.
Pam S.
Oct 31, 2018

Your dog would be well taken care of and loved by this young lady!! Her love for cats and dogs is like no other. She will walk them, play with them and love them as her own. She does have high expectations for discipline and playing nice with others. She has a way of making all animals feel loved and special. She has a very warm and caring personality. I feel as if I am ...

Kelsi S.
Kelsi S.
Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Oct 29, 2018

Kelsi is a phenomenal pet sitter! She has been a pet owner for over 5 years and truly knows how to take great care of dogs in all phases of life. She'll send you updates throughout your dog's stay and loves all dogs as her own. She even has a big backyard for your pup to run around in! Kelsi truly is a "dog person" and I trust her responsibility and dog caregiving abilities. She ...

Kelsi S.
Kelsi S.

About Kelsi

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal-lover who works at home

My husband and I have 2 English Springer Spaniels (Lady, 4 y/o and Scout, 1 y/o) and a dog-friendly cat. We have a large fenced backyard, and I work from home so your pet will have lots of attention and room to run and play. I love animals, and so do our dogs. Our dogs spent most of the day playing outside with each other, and we would love to have your pet ...

About Kelsi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelsi's Pets

Lady

English Springer Spaniel
4 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Scout

English Springer Spaniel
1 year old, 35 lbs.

When Kelsi watches your pet

In Kelsi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kelsi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.