Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelsi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Audrey C.
Audrey C.
January 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsi was awesome with my pup Jamie! We went on a cruise and couldn’t get service and so she gave a ton of picture updates at the beginning and then made a collage of pictures to send at the end so my phone didn’t explode with a bunch of text, but one beautiful one! Jamie and her dog Subie got along great after the first day and when I got Jamie back she ...

Kelsi F.
Kelsi F.
Virginia S.
Virginia S.
January 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsi is exactly what we have been searching for our dog Sam! She is always quick to message me back for last minute stays, is super accomodating with my dog's needs, and loves him so well whenever he stays. In all of the pictures she sent me of his first stay, Sam had a big smile on his face! We will definitely keep coming back to Kelsi (and Subie!) for future stays.

Kelsi F.
Kelsi F.
Bobby C.
Bobby C.
December 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelsi could not have been a better host for Maiya! Great house and family, they welcomed her with open arms and made her feel like part of the family. Her dog, Subie, was also a great playmate to run around with in the giant back yard (with Husky proof fences). We would love to have Maiya stay with Kelsi again!

Kelsi F.
Kelsi F.

About Kelsi

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Five star service at a low price!

Hello! I have had experience being around dogs ever since I was a baby. I have grown up around larger breeds such as dalmatians, labs, and similar. My first job with working in a boarding kennel and I worked there all through high school. This gave me experience with all different breeds with many different personalities and different needs. I had to handle very restrictive diets, giving medications, dealing with different behavioral issues, and getting ...

What Kelsi would like to know about your dog

I will accept any breed! I need to know how your dogs are with children, if they are destructive or diggers, if they are house trained, and any information you think that would help me make your baby's stay better!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelsi's Pets

Subie

Border Collie and Golden Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.