(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelsey can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey's Photos

Kelsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Madeline S.
Madeline S.
Oct 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey was GREAT! with my dog Oskar. Whenever we walk up to her house, Oskar starts wagging and looks excited. Clearly he has a lot of fun when Kelsey is taking care of him. Additionally, Kelsey is super accommodating with my schedule. I have to get up extremely early and Kelsey was kind enough to let me drop Oskar off at the crack of dawn. On days when I had to work late, she kept ...

Kelsey Y.
Malek G.
Malek G.
Sep 12, 2019

Kelsey is great with my dog Sophie. It’s so nice to be able to rely on her for walks when I am working long days. I highly recommend her!

Kelsey Y.

About Kelsey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The best walk a dog could ask for

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile.

I'm Kelsey, an experienced 29 year old located in Remington, Baltimore, and I'm looking to watch over your dog while you're away! I'm available every day at all hours. I've spent the past few years sitting for my friends and family, and I'd like to offer my services to you! Moderately experienced with special needs animals (medicines, auditory and separation anxiety, diets) Guaranteed walks of 30 minutes ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

Experienced with all dogs, however, if your pup needs special harnesses (pulling) please let me know. Available for special needs animals but please list any and all illnesses and/or anxieties.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Jack

14 years, 7 months old, 80 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

Who doesn't love a nice, long walk!? There's nothing quite like a nice game of fetch in the evening after dinner.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelsey's Neighborhood

Kelsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.