Kelsey W.


I have a lovely 3 bedroom home with a nice fenced in yard, and a couple of sweet pooches for your pup to play with, while you are away :)

About this sitter:
Hi, I am a 24 year old college student, and i just love dogs! As a young girl I was lucky enough to have a golden retriever, named Perdi, who although I was too young to care for on my own at that time, I did spend a vast majorty of my time with. From that early age I was hooked! Now as an aduly I have the lucky fortune to have found and rescued two beautiful German Shepherd mixes of my own, and I treat them like they are my children, becase for me, they really are.

When if comes to your dog(s) I will treat them like one of my own, and I love dogs of all shapes and sizes, so giving your pooch the amount of love they need, no matter their breed will be my pleasure. I'm also up for caring for other animals, or perhaps taking care of your household plants and bringing in the mail, whatever you may need, I'm your girl! With an almost fully open schedule I have all the time in the world to devote to your pups well being, so that by the time you return home, it will be like mom and dad never left! So please So please let me give your dog the care they need while their parents are away.

I have been pet sitting for all sorts of animals since i was a little girl. I have owned dogs, rabbits and many other little creatures.

Why I love dog sitting
I have been a dog lover my whole life. I have owned a variety of dogs and i own two loving, gorgeous german shepherd mixes right now. My dogs are my children and are treated like it.

My experience administering medication
topical and oral medications i am very comfortable administering since my own dogs have needed them in the past.

Loading Stay Photos


Age: 5 years, 5 mo. old
Weight: 75 lbs.
Breed: Boxer & German Shepherd Dog

Rocko is a big baby, he is kind hearted and couldn't hurt a fly. Hes friends with everyone and is always ready to play ball or just run around in a game of chase.


Age: 4 years, 8 mo. old
Weight: 50 lbs.
Breed: German Shepherd Dog & Labrador Retriever

Alice is a little girl with a big personality. Don't be fooled by her size, my little girl might be a bit hard to get to know at first, but she'll warm up to you and then you have a friend for life.


Dee S.

March 5
Kelsey is a true animal lover. She has always had at least one dog as a pet and began dog sitting at an early age. Kelsey is comfortable with dogs of all sizes. She treats her two dogs as her children and will do the same for yours.

Kelsey doesn't have any ratings yet. Kelsey will receive ratings by completing more stays.