Kelsey M.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Arianna B.
Arianna B.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Highly recommend! Thanks again Kelsey and Billy !!!

Kelsey M.
Arianna B.
Arianna B.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey is such a sweetheart! She is attentive and made sure my fur babes were very comfortable. They did not want to leave when I came to pick them up. I highly recommend Kelsey and hope to see her again in the future. ?

Sophia and Sea Biscuit were so much fun! I loved having them and am looking forward to sitting them again ...
Kelsey M.
Gary M.
Gary M.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey was very sweet and worked with our schedule to make everything easy for us. She sent us comments and pictures of our fur babies while we were gone. Thank you Kelsey!!

Max and Silas were so fun! They were cuddly, playful and very well behaved. Looking forward to their next visit.
Kelsey M.

About Kelsey

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover opening my home

Hi there!

My name is Kelsey. I am looking to be a dog sitter mainly because I love dogs! I have always had animals my whole life, and now that I am living on my own, I miss having more pets around. I own my own home and I have a large, fenced-in back yard! I love dogs of all shapes, sizes and types, puppies too! I would love to get to know you and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Duke

Mixed and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 9 months old, 40 lbs.

Cortana

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
1 year, 2 months old, 45 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

Walks, free running/playing in my fenced-in back yard, etc.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

Kelsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.