Kelsey H.

Kelsey H.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Duncan M.
Duncan M.
Feb 19, 2018

Kelsey has come to my family‘s farm for 3 years to help take care of the animals, and has primarily spent her time with our three farm dogs. Two large German Shepard/Great Pyrenees brothers, and a small rescue. All of our dogs adore her and our small rescue from Puerto Rico loves her more than anyone because she gives the best scratches. Truly loves to be around animals and is always an outgoing person.

Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.

About Kelsey

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run, walk, play with your dog!

I'm bubbly, energetic, love the outdoors, and giving animals love and attention is one of my favorite pass times! I worked on a farm caring for many animals and giving them all love no matter the type. I have very flexible availability and am looking for full time care positions. Will take your pup on runs and minor trail hikes, and can provide basic training I've learned from owning dogs my whole life. I'm not ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, any medical issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kelsey watches your pet

Run, nature walks/minor hikes

Kelsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.