Kelsey B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jodie L.
Jodie L.
Jan 30, 2019

When I leave I always use Kelsey to look after my pup! She is always so great to communicate with and sends picture updates which is so great to see what they’re up to. She’s very reliable and I know she’s taking such great care of my dog. I would definitely recommend using Kelsey to look after your family memeber!

Kelsey B.
Chris H.
Chris H.
Jan 15, 2019

Kelsey has cared for my dogs for years! My two aren’t often friendly with other people or other dogs but I can feel at ease knowing they are comfortable around her. She has walked my dogs as well as cared for them in my home while I’ve been away. I definitely recommend Kelsey as your pet carer.

Kelsey B.

About Kelsey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced pet-sitter

Currently in Airdrie T4B, I have had golden retrievers as family dogs my whole life, cared for my boyfriend’s families two jack-russels, and had lots of dog sitting experience for a high energy collie! Having moved to Airdrie I miss my family dogs so much, and my love for them is what inspires me to pursue this for extra income as well as some fun with some pups as I miss my own! I ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I do prefer larger breeds but no preference! I would like to know how your dog acts around other dogs prior to visits or walks

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Pippin

Golden Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Tucker

German Shepherd Dog
7 months old, 20 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

I’d love to go to the dog park however if your dog is not social I do not mind solitary walks either! I am looking to cater to yours dogs needs so just let me know your dogs tendencies!

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.