Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsea can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelsea can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Danette R.
Danette R.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I am always reluctant to leave my special needs pets with anyone. Kelsea was great and provided updates throughout their stay. Both came back calmer and I think they wish I had stayed away longer. Danette

Kelsea B.
Kelsea B.
Leonel T.
Leonel T.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommend!

Kelsea B.
Kelsea B.
Alex V.
Alex V.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you very much! Blue came home healthy, happy, she grew while staying over, and she is overall a happy pup. We were getting regular updates and very nice pictures of Blue playing with other dogs - - definitely will ask Kelsea to watch for our Blue again!

Alex and Family

Kelsea B.
Kelsea B.

About Kelsea

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Rescuer & Trainer

I love animals, I currently have 1 senior dog, 2 middle-aged cats (they are housed completely separate from boarding dogs!), 2 spry young rescue goats and an ever-revolving door of fosters. I've modified my home and yard over the years to accomodate rescue animals indoors and out depending on species, temperament and individual needs. I am now interested in dedicating that space to boarding clients as a means to cover my future rescue work and ...

What Kelsea would like to know about your dog

I'm comfortable and familiar with most stress related behaviors, I just need to know what to expect so I can anticipate any necessary safety precautions. If your pet has any focused anxieties, special needs, (I've worked with physically impaired, blind and non-hearing animals), animals with destructive anxieties, food or toy aggression, specific triggers, etc. as well as any potentially relevant medical history. Just please be transparent!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsea's Pets

Indy

Australian Cattle Dog
9 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.