Kelly T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kelly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Christine T.
Christine T.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with using a sitter through Rover and Kelly gave us a generous meet and greet in her home before the booking. She was great with our pup and sent pictures and notes throughout the week while we were gone. We felt very comfortable our little baby was in caring hands. We highly recommend Kelly!

Kelly T.
Gwen M.
Gwen M.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Cato had a wonderful visit with Kelly. Kelly helped us out for a day-care visit and Cato really enjoyed himself. He played, walked and Kelly made him feel right at home. This is Cato's second visit and I can tell it was great, because he came home calm and fell asleep. I highly recommend Kelly and will definitely use her again to watch our precious Cato. Kelly thank you so much for taking such good ...

Kelly T.
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Mar 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly was great! This was the first time we left our little girl, Lucy, for a week and that's hard to do. Kelly sent pictures and updates and always responded quickly. I know she was loved and cared for that week because when we picked Lucy up, she went between saying hello to us and then back to Kelly. That made me feel so happy.

Kelly T.

About Kelly

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

My name is Kelly and I am an animal lover!! I work with horses and love dogs as much as I love the horses. I have two grown daughters so my husband and I are empty nesters. We sadly lost our 12 1/2 year old Dalmatian last year to age/health issues so spending time with other dogs fills my heart. This is the first time in my life I have been without a ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and do not have a preference! I would like to know if your dog has any health or behavioral issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kelly watches your pet

I am a very active person so playing with your dog in your backyard or going out for a run is a blast for me.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.