Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Megan A.
Megan A.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly always takes amazing care of my dog! When we get to Kelly’s house, Zia is so excited and runs straight to Kelly. When I pick her up, Zia is happy and healthy. Kelly will treat your dog like her own, 10/10 recommend.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Shannon B.
Shannon B.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough great things about Kelly! I got pictures and messages every day! I will use her again when I travel!

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Rachel A.
Rachel A.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was fantastic! She was great about keeping me updated and took excellent care of Winnie. It was a comfort to know she was so well taken care of.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.

About Kelly

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving home with large backyard

I have a lot of experience with caring for animals. I have had several dogs and cats over the years. I have always enjoyed pet sitting for family and friends and I have even fostered a baby calf that was orphaned. I Raised her for a year until I found her a forever home in east Texas, where she now lives and has had four babies. I love animals and especially love being able to ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I like to know how they are with others and if they have any special needs to attend to during their visit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelly's Pets

Charlie

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Kidd

Cat
5 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Romeo

Cat
5 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I am able to take pups on walks around our area

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.