Kelly G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Annika E.
Annika E.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

I am SO happy about my experience with Kelly!! I previously had a sitter from Rover who left my cats starving for attention, didn’t change the litter, etc. It broke my heart when I got home and saw them so unhappy. Because of that terrible experience I was really nervous about trying a new sitter. But I’m so glad I did !!! The difference in my experiences was night and day.
Kelly is very ...

Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly was the best! She's the most thoughtful and responsible sitter we have had. She sent us photos and cute notes to go along with each check in. I never worried about my cat at all. And once we returned home, he had been groomed and was in good spirits so I know he was well looked after. Thank you Kelly!!

Kelly G.
Kelly G.
Christina C.
Christina C.
Sep 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly was so great! She came over a few days before her drop-ins to meet my cats and so I could show her around my place My kitties are older (one needs twice daily meds) and can be very picky, but she was great and sent me photos and even when they weren't sure of her she got them to come and gave them love and treats. It was so nice to go out of ...

Kelly G.
Kelly G.

About Kelly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Great with seniors & special needs!

I am a former animal caretaker with ample experience with dogs of all sizes! (I'm also happy to watch animals of all sorts - cats, birds, reptiles, etc; I have experience with just about all domestic animal species!) I especially love the seniors and old-timers, but am comfortable with any age and activity level. I have experience providing medications (oral and subcutaneous) and would love to help your dog feel his or her best! I can ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I have a big huge soft spot for bully breeds, but love dogs of all sorts! I would like to know any sensitivities (noises, foods, touch, etc) that your dog might have, or triggers (other dogs, baseball caps, specific genders) that your dog might be reactive to. I would also love to know what they love! What can we do that will make them happiest? What treats are allowed?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelly's Pets

Amelia

18 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Smokey

3 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

We can go on walks and any other guardian-approved activities like visits to pet stores, dog parks, or even errands in the car if that's what your pup is into!

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.