Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

34
repeat clients
71 Reviews

Andrea M.
Andrea M.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup came home rested and happy. Not only did we get a vacation but so did Cleo. Kelly's big fenced backyard was a perfect place for Cleo to roam and explore or rest in a shady spot. I highly recommend Kelly as a place to board your dog! We'll be visiting her again.

Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Komal S.
Komal S.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Bruno had a lot of fun! He played so much that he just came home and went to bed. I am going to use Kelly’s family’s dog sitting services again soon and I feel confident in their care for Bruno. He can be very high energy so I’m very happy that they can handle it. They have multiple family members who play and interact with the dogs. I got pictures of Bruno ...

Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Noel H.
Noel H.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly and her family are all absolutely amazing. Very caring towards my dog Moose. And kept me informed the entire time I was gone. I recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter.

Kelly C.
Kelly C.

About Kelly

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge Fenced in Wooded Yard!

Hi, I'm Kelly. I live in Frederick, MD with my three teenage sons, my husband and my two adorable dogs. Hank is a two year old Snorkie and Murray is a seven year old Cocka-poo. They are both dog friendly and love to play. I have a huge fenced in yard that dogs love to run in. I would treat your dog as if it were my own when in my care! During our stay ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, we welcome all pets. They must get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Hank

Miniature Schnauzer and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Murray

Cockapoo
8 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.