House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Kelly F.
Kelly F.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was great! She watched Auggie for the first time over a long weekend. We had no concerns the whole time we were gone. She kept us informed with texts and pictures, and Auggie was happy when we got home! I will definitely contact her next time we're out of town. Thanks Kelly!!!

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Kaye C.
Kaye C.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly is aa pleasure to work with for both Maddie and me. Very kind and considerate, Kelly is a delight and Maddie wants to play with her all of the time!

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Brock N.
Brock N.
Aug 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly was terrific - Durham was very well cared for and we will definitely request Kelly again!

Kelly B.
Kelly B.

About Kelly

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced Fur-family sitter!

I've been taking care of animals since I can remember! Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, Horses, Chickens... you name it :) My Name is Kelly and I live with my pooch Truman, two humans and a kitty named Lumpy. I nanny PT for rambunctious 2yr old twins (plus their dog + 2 kits). On my off weeks I have a PT housecleaning business which has afforded me the flexibility to care for my own and other's pets for ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I would love to know a little more about your animals. Age, health status, disposition? Do they get along with other animals or prefer women to men? What makes them happiest? Do they enjoy the car or prefer chillin' at home? Fill me in!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kelly watches your pet

I'm pretty flexible depending on your animals. I'm happy to hang at home if your pet is more nervous/anti-social and I'm also happy to get out for walks at local parks or socializing with other pets at friend's homes or dog parks. I have my boy Truman who loves to meet new friends but he always has his Dad to stay with if that's not a good match for your kiddos needs. I generally work 4-6 hour days and often have a break in between to walk the kids :) They'll never be alone for more than 6 hours and I can change my schedule if they need more attention as I have my own cleaning business and my clients are super flexible!

Kelly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.