Kelly A.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Deborah H.
Deborah H.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

kelly had provided my pups a weeklong play date with her family & all the neighbors kids. My Golden’s are blissed out with all of the attention they get

Kelly A.
Kelly A.
Laura B.
Laura B.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful experience! Kelly was very responsive and always kept us updated while we were away with great photos of our dogs. The dogs seemed super happy and were made to feel like part of the family while they stayed there. Thank you!

Kelly A.
Kelly A.
Deborah H.
Deborah H.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

BEST DOGSITTER EVER! Kelly invited my 2 big hairy dogs into her home & their family’s life. Daily jaunts around town, to lounging in her comfy home, to playing in their safe fenced backyard with all the neighborhood girls, my pups had all the attention & activity they need & were well cared for. Kelly found a sore on Lola & found a local vet & got Lola treated immediately! That is above & ...

Kelly A.
Kelly A.

About Kelly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Senstive and compassinate dog lover

We recently had to put our Weimeraner down. We had her for 13 years. Over that time I realized that I am meant to have dogs in my life. They bring me so much joy and I have been told by many that dogs can sense my caring and sensitive nature. Dogs love me! While we are taking some time off from owning another dog, I would love to continue my passion for dogs by ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

There are a few things that I would like to know about a dog before they come into our home. Every dog that joins our family, must be kid friendly!! I would also like to know if they are friendly with other dogs and if there are any sensitivities such as separation anxiety, don't like a certain part of their body touched (feet, back end, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kelly watches your pet

My children LOVE to walk dogs, so that will be a daily occurrence. On the weekends we love to get outside and hike and play in the snow or water depending on the time of year. We are an outdoor family, so if your dog loves to be adventurous outside this is the right fit for you. We also love to stay at home and play in the garden or ride bikes, so any type of dog will fit into our family perfectly.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.