Kellie T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kellie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Gini G.
Gini G.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Bailey had so much fun during his 12 day stay with Kellie and loved being part of her family. He came home happy and tired from playing with her children and dog Mabel. We will be asking her to care for Bailey during our next vacation.

Kellie T.
Kellie T.
lois p.
lois p.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

The best daycare and overnight sitter ever!

Kellie T.
Kellie T.
Natalie E.
Natalie E.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Great weekend away for our pups! Kellie was friendly and sent photos to keep us updated. She was very flexible with drop-off & pick-up times. Loved the fenced-in yard and pet-friendly, comfortable home. Plan to book again.

Kellie T.
Kellie T.

About Kellie

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, Lots of TLC

Hi, I'm Kellie! I love all kinds of pets. I stay at home full time and will give your pet the attention they need. We have a back yard for them to play. We are also walking distance to a dog park and have lots of trails for walks. I will follow your instructions on routines and feedings. I also provide care in your home while you are away. If you are at work and ...

What Kellie would like to know about your dog

Please no aggressive dogs. You need to know how they will respond around other dogs and kids. Please let me know if they are possessive with bones/toys/food.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kellie's Pets

Mabel

Labradoodle
1 year old, 50 lbs.

When Kellie watches your pet

In Kellie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.