Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
43 Reviews

Shelley P.
Shelley P.
March 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Golden Retriever Parker stayed with Kelly for 9 day. This is our second time using Kelly. He had a great stay again. He came home happy, health.. and tired from playing with all his new friends!!?

Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Autumn W.
Autumn W.
March 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was flexible and very nice. Sent me multiple updates. Bart had a good time playing with other dogs at her house.

Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Bree R.
Bree R.
March 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kellie is great. She watched my chocolate lab Remy while we went on vacation. I came from out of state, so we weren’t able to do a meet and greet, but the minute we got there I could tell Remy was in good hands. Kellie has a huge fenced in back yard to your pups to play. Remy was well taken care of. She was exhausted when I got her home from all the ...

Kellie B.
Kellie B.

About Kellie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Retired, fenced in yard, love dogs.

I have been involved with American Brittany Rescue for the last 5 years.

I have had many dogs in my life since childhood. Mutts to registered breeds.

I have had in-home training for Brittany's for separation anxiety, walking, dog w/ other dogs issues.

I enjoy all dogs, as I am retired would like to spend time taking care of dogs for any reason, dog sitting to overnight stays.

I have a double city lot with ...

What Kellie would like to know about your dog

Dogs need to be friendly with childten and other dogs. Prefer house trained.

Will sit any breed dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kellie's Pets

Sammy has passed

12 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.