Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kellie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

40
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kellie is amazing! Cipher is always happy and well cared for when we pick him up.

Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli was wonderful! We didn't contact her with much notice before we had to leave town for our wedding. She took both of our dogs and has a huge fenced in backyard for them to run around and play. She even sent us pictures of our dogs while we were away which made us feel much better about leaving them behind.

Overall Kelli was amazing and was a huge relief!

Kellie B.
Kellie B.
Brock S.
Brock S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kellie did a wonderful job with my huskey puppy. Very happy with the experience. Blue loved being there and didn’t want to leave. Will definitely be back. Thanks again!

Kellie B.
Kellie B.

About Kellie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Retired, fenced in yard, love dogs.

I have been involved with American Brittany Rescue for the last 5 years.

I have had many dogs in my life since childhood. Mutts to registered breeds.

I have had in-home training for Brittany's for separation anxiety, walking, dog w/ other dogs issues.

I enjoy all dogs, as I am retired would like to spend time taking care of dogs for any reason, dog sitting to overnight stays.

I have a double city lot with ...

What Kellie would like to know about your dog

Dogs need to be friendly with children and other dogs. Prefer house trained.

Will sit any breed dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kellie's Pets

Sammy has passed

Brittany
13 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.