Kelli W.

Kelli W.

Central Boulder, Boulder, CO

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Paul D.
Paul D.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli did an excellent job taking care of my cat for 3 days while I was gone. Would definitely recommend her to anyone else.

Kelli W.
Kelli W.
Kevin D.
Kevin D.
Feb 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelli is awesome! Super flexible and easy going. Foster was excited every time we pulled into her driveway and he got along perfectly with Yukon! Always came home exhausted.

Kelli W.
Kelli W.
Christine T.
Christine T.
Oct 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Kelli was very accommodating to our changing schedule. We had a very good experience!

Kelli W.
Kelli W.

About Kelli

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Small to big, I love them all!

I personally have had 2 dogs. One, which recently passed, was a small Shi-Tzu/Chihuahua female, who was spunky and loved to play and cuddle. My current dog is a 3 year old Husky male mix. He is a rescue puppy, who was flown in from Lebanon (the country!) after a vet found him severely wounded in the streets. He loves to run, and is the biggest attention hog now! I also have had 2 ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any allergies or illnesses, and furthermore if there are any medical needs that have to be looked after. I would also like to know your dog's energy level and comfort level around other dogs/people so that I have a better idea of what activities we can choose from.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kelli watches your pet

I live very close to the foothill trails and thus know most of them very well and enjoy hiking them regularly. I also live near the creek, and surrounding parks. I love all activities with dogs from just lounging, to light play, and even rough housing if that's what your dog prefers (my husky loves rough play!). I like providing multiple options and paying attention to what excites the dog most!

Kelli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.