Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelli can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Tam N.
Tam N.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli is a wonderful pet guardian. My dogs are high energy and they were worn out after their stay (in a really good way). Kelli was also accommodating with my crazy schedule. My guys have stayed with Kelli in the past, and we will definitely continue to do so in the future.

Kelli N.
Kelli N.
Mae W.
Mae W.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Fantastic sitter. She cared for our dog Mustard for 4 days while we traveled. So trustworthy. Loving home suitable for dogs to play, make new dog friends and feel safe. We felt comfortable with her and her husband the moment we met. Excellent experience for our family. We will be a repeat customer.

Kelli N.
Kelli N.
Leny C.
Leny C.
Oct 12, 2017
Verified Stay

My Kid Cudi & Gambino run as fast as they can to spend time with Kelli and her boys for day care. They end up not wanting to leave! They have a blast romping around. Kelli is so detailed and loving to my furkids. She also sends pics and make sure my boys feel at home.

Kelli N.
Kelli N.

About Kelli

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Houseful of dog lovers!

I have had and loved dogs my entire life. I currently have a 3 yr old Labradoodle and a 2 yr old small guy.
I have fostered many dogs for a rescue group so I am experienced with several different types of dogs. My two dogs are very playful but respectful of others dogs space. We have a very loving and relaxed home for dogs to play, sleep, eat and enjoy belly rubs. I look ...

About Kelli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kelli's Pets

Murray

Labradoodle
5 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Deacon

3 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kelli watches your pet

In Kelli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.