Kelley T.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Kate S.
Kate S.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelley was terrific with our two dogs. Dropped off and picked up at our convenience. They were happy and well cared for. Would definitely use her in the future. Thank you , Kelley and family.

Kelley T.
Kelley T.

About Kelley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

10 years of of vet tech experience

My name is Kelley and I am 30 years old. About to be 31. I have 2 sons one is 2 one is 8 weeks I have a strong love for animal all shapes and sizes . I have 10 years experience as a vet tech and really enjoy caring for Animals.. I have dogs and cats of my own and have experience with all sort of other animals. I pay close attention to detail and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Kelley watches your pet

I have 2 acres which they can run and play and I have horses they can meet if they are good ... They can also be taken on long walks on my street

In Kelley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.