Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Brad N.
Brad N.
October 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelley is a wonderful animal caretaker :-)
She has devotion and commitment to all animals. She made sure that my dog was well taken care of and loved. I would book her again the next time I need to travel or have a situation where our dog may be left home too long alone.

Kelley G.
Kelley G.
Jacqueline D.
Jacqueline D.
October 16, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog had the best time ever at Kelley's house for the weekend! She was treated like family, got along perfectly with their pets and couldn't have been better taken care of during her doggie vacation. I would highly recommend Kelley for anyone looking for a dog sitter. Kelley and her family embraced Maci into their world and even put up with her rolling in deer poop on a daily basis!! Can't say good enough ...

Kelley G.
Kelley G.
Jim and Rebecca F.
Jim and Rebecca F.
September 1, 2017

Kelley Gaske is simply a lovely person. She loves pets, whether it is dogs, chickens, geese, goats or even peacocks. She recently became a foster parent for a pregnant shelter dog. She converted her garage into a safe area for the mother to give birth to thirteen, yes thirteen, puppies. Kelley literally moved into the garage sleeping on a cot helping the mother and taking care of the puppies for their first few days. Kelley ...

Kelley G.
Kelley G.

About Kelley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

10 acres of doggie freedom! :)

About us: Husband, wife, 10-year-old boy
About our animals: two dogs, foster dog, lots of cats, chickens, geese, peacocks, and a few goats!
About our routine: we homeschool so we are home all day with the exception of Thursday when we are gone from 9am-2pm. Dogs come and go as they ask (we have an electric fence and extra collars) and we take all dogs out at every school break we have! We love playing ...

What Kelley would like to know about your dog

All we require is that your dog gets along with our dogs and other animals. Our chickens can be contained for overnight boarding visitors, but a doggy day care dog would have to not eat birds (it wouldn't be fair to the chickens to lock them up all week)! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelley's Pets


Australian Shepherd and Golden Retriever
8 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Scarlett (Tinker)

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.