Kelley D.

Kelley D.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Delilah T.
Delilah T.
Jul 16, 2018

Kelley is a neighbor and friend of mine. I have seen her interact with her own dogs, Sadie and Macie, many times. She takes such good care of her dogs and has been so sweet to mine. She is a dog lover and a responsible person that truly cares for the animal's well-being. She has also worked in education for several years and has an overall caring persona. I would trust Kelley with my pup ...

Kelley D.
Kelley D.
Lori H.
Lori H.
Jul 16, 2018

Kelley is, by far, one of THE best doggie momma's out there. Her two pups are happy, well-trained, and extremely well cared for. She walks them in parks, not just her neighborhood, she takes them to dog parks, and even to Food Truck Thursday at Lake Ella.
Kelley has been great with my Otis. I hate to travel without him, but sometimes it is just necessary. She is thorough, and loving, and keeps me updated ...

Kelley D.
Kelley D.

About Kelley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will ❤️ your dog as one of my own

I am a dog mom to the max! I love playing with all kinds of dogs: walks in the sunshine, going to parks, and helping with socialization. I have two rescues at home who are playful and get along well with others. I have training experience that I can offer as well. You will get updates and pictures galore while you're away from your fur baby - during a workday or on vacation. Your pup will ...

What Kelley would like to know about your dog

Aggressive tendencies
History with other dogs
Preferred commands to use

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelley's Pets

Maggie

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Sadie

Boykin Spaniel and Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 41 lbs.

When Kelley watches your pet

Around the neighborhood, different local parks. Toys tailored to your dog's liking

In Kelley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.