Keliann O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keliann can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Keliann can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Keliann's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Keliann is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

53
repeat clients
113 Reviews

Shaina G.
Shaina G.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Keliann is heaven sent! We’ve used her a couple of times now from drop ins to house sitting and can’t say enough good things about her. I love that she sends us daily updates and pictures while we’re gone to let us know how our babies are doing. We will definitely be booking with her again!

Keliann O.
Robert R.
Robert R.
Jul 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Keliann is incredibly caring and attentive. I know when I leave my dog with Keliann that she will be in a loving home with great company!

Keliann always sends thoughtful, thorough updates on my dog’s stay including pictures, descriptions of the days activities, and how happy my dog is to play with the others. I highly recommend boarding with Keliann!

Keliann O.
Jimlord C.
Jimlord C.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

She is the best Dogsitter ever, my dog loves her! My dog has stayed with her several times, now and he is always so comfortable staying with her! I truly recommend letting your dog stay with her.

Keliann O.

About Keliann

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Furr-Ever Happy Petcare!!

Hi!! My name is Keliann, I am an alumni from Angleton High School where I studied proper pet care, animal behavior, application of shots, medications, and bandaging and care of domestic and farm animals. I am also CPR certified, even for dogs! I have experience in caring for dogs and cats of all ages and special needs. I have grown up with dogs and cats of all breeds and sizes along a lot of other ...

What Keliann would like to know about your dog

I want to provide the best care for a clients fur-baby. I like to know if your baby needs specific medications or have certain health conditions.--- (Boarding)-Please provide a hard copy of shot records before or at drop off date or can email records to me.---

I have no breed preferences LOVE 'EM ALL but I have a major soft spot for the pitties !!:)<3

*Applies only to Boarding*
For Meet & Greets, I will meet my client and their furbaby first before introducing my furbaby Celeste. Set aside at least 30minutes for the meeting. Usually I can tell how the dogs will get along within that amount of time. The safety of all fur-kiddos are first priority!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keliann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Keliann's Pets

Celeste

American Pit Bull Terrier
8 years, 1 month old, 51 lbs.

When Keliann watches your pet

Boarding:
Depending on the owners specifications and dogs' personality my hosting style changes with every client. My family and I are animal lovers and my clients' furry loved one(s) will be spoiled with snuggles of love, plenty of playtime and relaxation!! I even have a membership for state parks and love taking fur babies to the Brazos State Park with the permission of the parents of each fur-kiddo. We also have a big front and backyard where our dogs play and run around to their hearts content. My family and I also enjoy going to pet events throughout the year. We love taking my girl and a visiting well socialized pup with us, with the pet parents permission! Depending on owner preference, you're beloved pup can sleep freely throughout the house, stay in my room where they can sleep on a freshly cleaned doggy bed/or one provided by owner, they are welcome to sleep on the bed with me also. Inside crates can be arranged if requested by owner. I will give your fur-baby as much attention as possible, but while I am out or at college my family which includes my mother or father will take over to care for your pets' needs and won't leave your baby unsupervised. My parents don't live fulltime with me so they will join me for most Meet & Greets when they can.
*** Boarding- Pick-up/Drop-off Hours***
I am flexible on pick-up and drop-off times, no-drop off or pick-up times before the times stated below unless prior plans are scheduled. After hour pick ups are an additional $10/hour
Monday-Friday: 8am- to 7pm
Saturday & Sunday 9am to 7pm
*I charge on a 24hr basis which means if you drop off pup(s) at 8am, pick up should be at 8am. I give a grace period of 2 hrs on pick up date if pick up is longer than the grace period there will be a daycare charge to cover pick up until 5pm on the pick up date*

House-sitting:
Every animal is different, my style of dog-sitting starts by earning the animals trust. I want them to know that I would never do anything to hurt them. If a client has a regular routine for their pet I would be more than happy to stick with it. I am now a full-time sitter and I will be able to provide plenty of quality time with your pet and mine as well. I will definitely send updates pictures or video of your fur-kiddos regularly to show how much fun they will be having!
*IMPORTANT*
I do not stay 24hrs a day at the house. I have other clients I tend to on a regular basis and I also have church. All of this information is discussed at meet & greets. I do stay overnight unless told otherwise.
Drop-Ins:
I do put in consideration on the distance I will have to be traveling if I have to make several trips a day and there may be extra charges. The requirement is 30minutes at a clients home but I do stay longer if I deem it necessary. 30minutes is not always long enough for fur-babies to eat, potty and have playtime. I'm not always available everyday at the same times so I have time slots that I will do my visits and will try my best to accommodate to when my clients would like me to visit with their furbaby(s).
Morning Drop-In hours
Between 7-10am

Lunch Drop-In Hours
Between 10:30am-1pm

Evening Drop-In Hours
4:30pm-7:30pm

In Keliann's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keliann's Neighborhood

Keliann's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.