Keli & Shane S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keli & Shane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Keli & Shane can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Keli & Shane's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Becky H.
Becky H.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Keli for taking such good care of my 4 legged kids. I was a little nervous about leaving them as they have never been with anyone but a relative. They were well cared for!

Keli & Shane S.
Sandra K.
Sandra K.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so happy we found Keli and Shane. Our Niko seemed comfortable from the 1st meet and greet and had a fun time staying there for 6 days! Enjoyed hearing how his day went and getting lots of pictures of him. Will definitely use them again for niko.

Keli & Shane S.
Ned J.
Ned J.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

We left our dog Brio with Keli and Shane for a week and had a fantastic experience! We’ve used kennels in the past and like this so much better. It felt much more personal for us and we think for Brio too. Keli sent us lots of pictures and Brio looked happy in them all. We will definitely look to leave Brio with them for a future vacation!

Keli & Shane S.

About Keli & Shane

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog's Home Away From Home

As a family of dog lovers, we would love to have your dog stay with us when in need! We have a large fenced in yard with plenty of room for your dog to run around and play! I am a stay at home mom with a two-year-old daughter, and we spend a lot of our time outside throughout the day. We have a very friendly nine-year-old Puggle named Murphy who loves other animals and ...

About Keli & Shane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Keli & Shane's Pets

Murphy

Puggle
9 years, 10 months old, 31 lbs.

When Keli & Shane watches your pet

In Keli & Shane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Keli & Shane's Neighborhood

Keli & Shane's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.