Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Erin S.
Erin S.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Keli made my first time using Rover a success! She took great care of our babies and left us a sweet note about the visits.

Keli F.
Keli F.
Della C.
Della C.
Jun 7, 2018

Keli has taken care of our animals many times over the years! She does an amazing job and gives them lots of love! She is very trustworthy and will be there an time you need her!

Keli F.
Keli F.
Denise H.
Denise H.
Jun 7, 2018

I know Keli and the kind hearted person she is. She is very good with animals and has patience for days. She is very trustworthy and a good fit for dog walking.

Keli F.
Keli F.

About Keli

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time-go to park for walks

Hello! My name is Keli and I was born and raised in small town Indiana and have been a dog lover and owner my whole life! My first dog was an Alaskan malamute, and I've since owned a Labrador/golden retriever mix, terrier mix, how mix, border collie/Aussie mix, German shepherd, chihuaha and even a rescue dog all the way from Afghanistan! I also used to volunteer for the Boone County Humane Society and ...

What Keli would like to know about your dog

I have come to love something about every breed of dog imaginable. I used to frightened of pit bulls until I got to know a few and now I love them! I would want to know if a dog had an aversion to loud noises, or certain types of films (loud explosions, etc.) so I could make their stay as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Keli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Keli's Pets

Daisy

Border Collie and Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Keli watches your pet

I live within walking distance of a spacious, shady park with a dedicated walking path, so we will be going there frequently for walks!

In Keli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Keli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.