Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelcie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelcie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Erin M.
Erin M.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelcie was great with Mildred. I really appreciated knowing my dog was in the hands of someone who seemed to care so much! It was very reassuring. Thanks Kelcie & co!

Kelcie W.
Kelcie W.
Jeanette K.
Jeanette K.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

TY for the pics. So happy all went well. Dixie is happy. So is mom & Dad.

Kelcie W.
Kelcie W.
Lana B.
Lana B.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelcie was great! Stella loves her & her 3 dogs. Will definitely use Kelcie’s Doggy Daycare services in the future! She sent cute pictures to keep us connected with Stella during the stay. Thanks so much for taking such great care of our furbaby. :) :)

Kelcie W.
Kelcie W.

About Kelcie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with fenced yard

I am recently married with three lovely dogs of my own. We have a 6-year-old lab, 5-year-old labradoodle, and a 2-year-old labradoodle. I work from home and am looking for a way to add a little more joy in my life by taking care of other peoples pets. I've been pet-sitting for the past 3 years and I find it is the perfect way to occupy my days. I work hard to ensure that the ...

What Kelcie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know that they are great with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelcie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelcie's Pets

Millie

Labradoodle
5 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Cora

Labradoodle
2 years, 6 mo. old, 51 lbs.

Susie

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Kelcie watches your pet

There is a park right outside of my house that I love to take my dogs walking around and I would be happy to add your pup to the mix. We'll likely play fetch (if they know how) or run around the backyard.

In Kelcie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelcie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.