Keishae V.

Keishae V.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keishae can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Joy C.
Joy C.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Shae is lovely and took good care of Pinky and Loki while I was away overnight. They seemed happy and relaxed when I returned.

Keishae V.
Keishae V.
Monique T.
Monique T.
Aug 23, 2018

Keishae thank you so much for the professional & gentle care you gave to our spoiled pitbull. We never left her with anyone other than family and by her behavior when we returned from our overnight trip we were reassured that we left Geri in good hands. I told you she had a mean bark but was sweet as a teddy bear LOL. We look forward to calling on you in the near future.
-The ...

Keishae V.
Keishae V.
Trisha T.
Trisha T.
Jul 31, 2018

Keishae is so good with dogs. She can make any dog fall in love with her. If you're looking for a sitter who will give your dog the best care possible book Keishae. You won't be disappointed.

Keishae V.
Keishae V.

About Keishae

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your wish is my command

Hi! I'm Shae and I would love the chance to get to know you and your dog. I have 2 dogs; a pittie named Rico and a Jack Russel named Chance. Rico stays with a relative now so it's just Chance and I holding down the fort. Raising these two boys has given me experience working with both big and little dogs. I have also pet sat for multiple friends and they have yet to ...

What Keishae would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any medication they need to take while in my care. I can administer any medication except shots.

I would also like to know if your dog has any allergies so I can make sure they don't come into contact with the allergen.

I can also stick to any stick regimens to make sure your dog stays on track.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Keishae's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Keishae's Pets

Chance

Jack Russell Terrier
8 years old, 17 lbs.

When Keishae watches your pet

I love walking the Lake and there are a few nice dog parks near my house so your dogs will get plenty of outside time with me! If your dog is on the relaxed side we can just chill in the living room and watch Netflix together.

In Keishae's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Keishae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.