Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Keegan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Keegan was amazing with my animals. He went above and beyond what asked or expected I was very worried leaving three dogs and cats at home when I went out of town for a couple days, Keegan did everything perfect and even helped with extra if we ever take a vacation again we will definitely ask him to come back to watch our animals if you're looking for someone affordably-priced that is loving and caring ...

Keegan M.
Keegan M.
Joanna F.
Joanna F.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I could tell from our first meeting that Keegan loves dogs and knew he would be a good fit for our needs. He did everything we asked of him and kept in contact with us while we were away. It’s very hard for me to leave my dogs but he made me feel comfortable and was agreeable to all my requests (some of them a little high maintenance I’m sure)! I look forward ...

Keegan M.
Keegan M.

About Keegan

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

5 full acres to safely explore!

I am an experienced dog walker, daycare specialist, and trainer who can keep up with even the most energetic pups! My walks are long and slow, but playtime is high energy and constant! I can always find a dog's favorite petting spot and enjoy playing obedience games as well as with free play.

I grew up in Oregon on 20 acres of forest with a pack of 14 weimeraners. I started professionally caring for dogs ...

What Keegan would like to know about your dog

I like to know the play style of the dog, though it doesn't take me long to figure it out myself. All breeds wlecome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Keegan's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Keegan's Pets

Cooper

Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Keegan watches your pet

Walks, toys, wrestling (if it's that kind of dog), obedience games, dog play dates (upon request), and lots of love.

In Keegan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Keegan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.