Kazukiyo K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kazukiyo can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kazukiyo can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kazukiyo 's Photos

Kazukiyo is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
133 Reviews

Anne B.
Anne B.
Sep 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Kaz and Yoko for taking such good care of my baby!

Kazukiyo K.
Faye H.
Faye H.
May 25, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with Rover and it was exceptional. Kazukiyo and his wife were warm and friendly and really wonderful with Nellie. Nellie is a new dog for us and I was nervous about leaving her with someone she didn't know. It was immediately clear how comfortable Kazukiyo is with dogs and what a dog lover he is. Nellie who can be reluctant with new people took to him instantly. Her time at ...

Kazukiyo K.
Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Apr 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaz and Yoko were the best dog sitters we’ve ever had! They watched our yellow lab Lucy while we were on vacation. Every day we got lots of wonderful pictures of all of the activity and exercise Lucy was getting! They took her to the beach, the park, on hikes, and cared for her as if she were their own dog. They even gave her a little Easter treat and an Easter card! Such a ...

Kazukiyo K.

About Kazukiyo

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

In Cow Hollow / Marina w/ big yard

My wife and I live in a 2-bedroom condo with big backyard in Cow Hollow / Marina with our 6-year old son and a 8yrs female black Labrador Sora. We both have many years of experience raising dogs (I've been with dogs since I was 10) and can’t think of living without a dog! My wife works from home everyday and I also work from home very often, so we don't take a playful pup ...

What Kazukiyo would like to know about your dog

We have around 8 general questions (listed above) to the owner beside the breed. The most important question would be "your dog gets along with other dogs and kids?"

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kazukiyo 's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kazukiyo 's Pets


Labrador Retriever
8 years, 6 months old, 65 lbs.

When Kazukiyo watches your pet

We usually go to Presidio trails, Crissy Field, Alta Plaza Park, Lafayette Park, Fort Mason and sometimes shopping or dining.

In Kazukiyo 's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kazukiyo 's Neighborhood

Kazukiyo 's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.