House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Allison L.
Allison L.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaylin took exceptional care of our cats while we were away for an extended period of time. She gave our sweetest cat all the attention she needed, and even managed to make friends with our anxious standoffish cat. She gave great updates, and was wonderful about communicating any issues with the cats. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kaylin for anyone looking to book someone with obvious experience and love for animals!

Kaylin D.
Kaylin D.
Lesley N.
Lesley N.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I would definitely recommend Kaylin. She was punctual and professional and took great care of Lola and Pozie.

Kaylin D.
Thank you so much Lesley! Lola and Pozie were absolute sweethearts!
Kaylin D.
Nora D.
Nora D.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaylin went above and beyond while caring for our cat Khaleesi! Her visits were prompt and her check-in descriptions were detailed and filled with pictures! Khaleesi seemed super happy to have her as a companion! I would highly recommend!

Kaylin D.
Thanks so much Nora! I had so much fun watching Khaleesi :) She's got the BIGGEST personality!
Kaylin D.

About Kaylin

7
years of experience
  • Wisconsin Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pick me for your Critter/Cat needs!

I work full time Mondays-Fridays from 7:30-5 in Fitchburg, but my nights and weekends are often free! I live in an apartment that does not allow cats or dogs, so I am available to watch your pets at your house, drop in on them up to 2 times a night, or take them for walks. Weekends are available for more visits if needed! Since I can't have larger furry pets of my own, I ...

What Kaylin would like to know about your dog

I am comfortable with all sizes of dogs and breeds of cats. For critters, I am comfortable with most fluffy little ones including, but not limited to, chinchillas, hamsters, guinea pigs, gerbils, rabbits, rats ,and more! I can feed your fish too!

I would like to know about your animal's personality, what they like and don't like and what kind of commands and words they respond to! What time do you normally feed them? how much food do you feed? Where do you keep their food and toys? If you think it's important, then just tell me! I'm all ears :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.