Kaylee B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaylee can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kaylee's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Kaylee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Natalie N.
Natalie N.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaylee was excellent with our dogs. They even got to sleep in her bed! She sent us plenty of pictures while they stayed with her. I am so glad she was able to fit us in with only a week's notice. Definitely recommend her to anyone.

Kaylee B.
Angie S.
Angie S.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaylee is awesome! This was Leo’s first stay away from us and he did great. Kaylee sent several pictures throughout his stay which allowed us to relax and have a great vacation. I’d recommend Kaylee to anyone!

Kaylee B.
Abdullah M.
Abdullah M.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything was great ?? highly recommended

Kaylee B.

About Kaylee

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Here, They Are Family! ?❤️

My name is Kaylee, I've been pet sitting for 8 years, I've recently relocated to Dayton Ohio! My home is a 3bd home with a large fenced yard. I do ask that I know of any temperamental issues before hand because I do have two young children who love giving belly rubs!! Your fur babies always go back bathed and happy! I do have a multi dog discount and if you have a long stay ...

What Kaylee would like to know about your dog

Personality and what would make your dog feel comfortable!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kaylee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kaylee's Pets

Cocoa and Butters!

4 years, 3 months old, 5 lbs.

Freya

American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years, 3 months old, 90 lbs.

When Kaylee watches your pet

we make me them family ❤️ We are a happy family and going outside in the back yard to play fetch and let the kids and dogs play is a perfect day!!

In Kaylee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kaylee's Neighborhood

Kaylee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.