Kayla P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kayla's Photos

of clients received photo updates


2 Reviews

Rommel C.
Rommel C.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla is an awesome dog sitter. You can tell that she loves taking care pets. She constantly update us on what’s going on with our pet. She treated our dog like her own pets. I will bring my dog to her again and I recommend her to my friends. Thanks again!

Kayla P.
Linda D.
Linda D.
Mar 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla took fantastic care of our princess Daisy. We received regular updates and photos, allowing us to vacation knowing Daisy was well cared for. We appreciated that she limits the number of dogs under her care as well.

Kayla P.

About Kayla

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your furbaby like my own!

I have two female dogs who I just smother in love! I have so much love, that I’d love to extend it to your pup! I would love to add your dog to our “pack” even if for just a few days. They get along with just about every dog they meet. They seriously play all day and I’m sure they would love to add another to the chaos. I only take on ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

Your dog will have to be house trained. I have one dog that free roams during the day, and another that is crated so I can accommodate whatever your routine is usually. Our dogs are allowed on furniture and sleep in our bed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets


German Shepherd Dog and Shiba Inu
1 year, 3 months old, 22 lbs.


Catahoula Cur and Mixed
8 months old, 25 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

We go on nightly walks, if not, every other night. I ask that you bring, food, crate if you use one, and a bed/blanket, or something of the sort that is comforting for your dog.

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kayla's Neighborhood

Kayla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.