Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Ashley E.
Ashley E.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Cordelia had a great stay with Kayla! She was very accomodating and friendly!

Kayla J.
Thanks for your review! Cordelia was such a sweet and gentle girl. We really enjoyed her stay with us.
Kayla J.
Andrew H.
Andrew H.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla did a great job with my pup! I would definitely recommend her to anyone else.

Kayla J.
Thanks so much for your review I enjoyed having Bruce and look forward to watching him again some day!
Kayla J.
Justin C.
Justin C.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kayla was amazing with Athena! She sent pictures daily and gave me so much great advice to me as a new husky owner. I will definitely request Kayla again for my puppy!

Kayla J.
Kayla J.

About Kayla

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

I have years of experience with dogs from small breeds to large breeds. Your pup will be spoiled with their stay with me and may go home with a few new tricks I love to work with dogs from simply things like sit and lay down to more difficult things like leash walking or manners. I'm available most of the time. You can be reassured your pup or dog will be very well taking care ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences but I would like to know a couple things before watching your dog like if he/she has any allergies or can't have certain foods also I need to know if your dog is house broken or has any triggers that I need to watch out for. Or any other information that you think I may need to know before caring for your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kayla's Pets

Bear

Rottweiler
1 year, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

We will take a trip to the dog park or go on walks around the nieghborhood. There will be lots of play time

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.