Kayla C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

I can't say enough good things about Kayla. From the dropping off my two dogs to the stay and picking them up I felt Kayla made it very easy and comfortable. Kayla kept me updated constantly on how they were doing. I know my two dogs were sad leaving and very worn out which is great! I have full trust and confidence with Kayla to watch my dogs again.

Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Carrie M.
Carrie M.
Jan 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla is amazing! She took care of our two pups, Jack and Jasper. This was the first time we have ever left them with a non-family member. We had a meet and greet and she made me feel very comfortable that my dogs would get the best love and attention. She sent me lots of updates and pictures during their stay. Due to the weather, our trip was delayed and she was very understanding and ...

Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Sandeep U.
Sandeep U.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla took care of Chotu very well. I would recommend her.

Kayla C.
Kayla C.

About Kayla

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Resort - 3 Spacious Backyards

Hello,
My name is Kayla and my mom’s name is Gayle. We are a mother-daughter run business because not only are we best friends, but we are also HUGE dog lovers! We plan on opening our own dog resort in the next few years because we just can’t picture doing anything else besides giving your pooch the best care. Between the both of us, we have much experience in working as kennel attendants ...

What Kayla would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pup gets along with other dogs. We are huge believers in socialization and positive herd dynamics. We are happy to set up a meet and greet before services begin as well. I would also like to know any special accommodations we can make for your pup, so that he/she is comfortable and happy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Jackson

Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 60 lbs.

Fenton

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Muppet

Poodle
6 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

If your pup stays with us, we will go on dog walks to the nearby park and spend a lot of time together outside in the backyard. Your pup will leave with a happy tail and be tuckered out by the time you get home!

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.