Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kayla's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kayla is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
20 Reviews

Luci M.
Luci M.
Jun 19, 2019
Verified Stay

I am a snowbird from Pittsburgh who brought my very busy and somewhat difficulty jack russell to fla. I needed some help when I went places and I found Kayla. I never thought it would work out so well my difficult dog was a good fit with Kayla and her other dogs and her husband whom my dog Tucker really came too like. I booked overnights etc. I can’t wait till I get back ...

Kayla B.
Susan M.
Susan M.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

1rst time ever using easy to navigate! Found a very Sweet and Competant Lady named Kayla B. I picked her because of her years of experience and all the photos she posted with other dogs she cared for and her great reviews!! She sent me pics everyday while my dog was in her care and made me feel so comfortable to know she was in great hands!!! Would definitely use Kayla again!!

Kayla B.
Ciera D.
Ciera D.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla did a terrific job making sure that my dog was comfortable in her home. She sent me pictures throughout the visit. My dog was well cared for and I would use her services again.

Kayla B.

About Kayla

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in Yard!

Full time home maker, medically trained, fenced in yard! I’m looking forward to meeting your doggo, specializing in small dogs along with their behavior and any needs that are required.
Any visitor will have full access to the house and yard, being allowed outside whenever nature calls. If you’re leaving a small puppy, we can work on any training while you’re away! I currently own a small chihuahua named Auron but we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets


5 years old, 7 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.