Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kayla can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kayla's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kayla is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Ciera D.
Ciera D.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla did a terrific job making sure that my dog was comfortable in her home. She sent me pictures throughout the visit. My dog was well cared for and I would use her services again.

Kayla B.
John & Gina H.
John & Gina H.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Fabulous!! We literally just moved from Texas to Florida and then had to be away for a week only 3 weeks later. We felt bad for our little Tiki worrying she would be traumatized between the move and a new sitter. Well...we were pleasantly surprised to find our baby looking and acting like she was doing just fine. So we give our thanks to Kayla for taking such good care of our baby girl!!!

Kayla B.
Dena L.
Dena L.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Kayla took such great care of my baby while I was out of town. She answered messages quickly and sent pics daily. Roxie was well taken care of and I was able to enjoy my vacation without worrying about my girl! Will definitely use her again!!! Thank you so much!

Kayla B.

About Kayla

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in Yard!

Full time home maker, medically trained, fenced in yard! I’m looking forward to meeting your doggo, specializing in small dogs along with their behavior and any needs that are required.
Any visitor will have full access to the house and yard, being allowed outside whenever nature calls. If you’re leaving a small puppy, we can work on any training while you’re away! I currently own a small chihuahua named Auron but we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kayla's Pets

Auron

Chihuahua
4 years, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Kayla watches your pet

In Kayla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.