Katy K.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Cory O.
Cory O.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Katy was wonderful! Very caring and reliable. She went the extra mile for us and sent cute pictures of the animals. I highly recommend her!

Katy K.
Katy K.
James C.
James C.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience, she was wonderful with my two dogs on twice a day check-ins.

Katy K.
Katy K.
Haley B.
Haley B.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Katy was able to accommodate last minute

Katy K.
Katy K.

About Katy

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I help dogs to be themselves

Hi, my name is Katy and I love dogs just a tiny bit too much ;)
Most people describe me as professional, reliable and resourceful.
Most dogs call me super fun, adorable but, respected pack leader!
I have over 20 years of experience not only as a dog momma, but also dog sitter and trainer. My own two dogs help me socialize our furry clients and lead the pack on our adventure hikes.
I cared for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katy's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Katy's Pets

Lexie

Dachshund and Italian Greyhound
4 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Bruce

Catahoula Cur and Rottweiler
7 years, 9 mo. old, 96 lbs.

When Katy watches your pet

I have several favorite off leash, as well as on leash, locations where I take my dog friends for long hikes, game of fetch or a swim. If we stay at home, we run around my big yard, watch squirrels and play hide and seek with some special treats. Several kiddie pools help us stay cool on those hot days when green belt is dry

In Katy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.