Katrina S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katrina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Katrina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Norman absolutely LOVED Katrina. I booked a few hours of day care so he could become acquainted with her and any other dogs/pets. All went really well and everybody got along great. I got several text updates during the day and pictures/video of Norman and his new furry friends. Katrina took him on a walk with "the pack" which was wonderful because he definitely needs the exercise. My husband and I have several ...

Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Deasia W.
Deasia W.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

What a sweetheart Katrina is, you can tell she loves and cares for your dog as if it’s her own! My 7 year old said WOW MOMMY SHE AWESOME CAN WE ALWAYS USE HER, Goldie came home calmer than when she left, she had magic❤️. Thank you so much Katrina we will always use you! See you in feb for both our vacations.

Katrina S.
Katrina S.
Francesca O.
Francesca O.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t speak highly enough of Katrina. This is my first time using her for a Rover sitting. Katrina went above and beyond to take care of my dog Grace, and I found her to be extremely professional, flexible, and overall a genuine person.

Katrina also offers bathing/grooming while sitting which we were planning on doing, however Grace was anxious in her new environment (she and I had just taken a long car ...

Katrina S.
Katrina S.

About Katrina

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Affordable, Affectionate Dog Lover!

I love animals. I've owned 2 or more dogs since the age of 7 years old. Breeds including Shih Tzu, miniature grey hounds, Morkie, Australian Shepard, German Shepard, white German Shepard, Collies, mixed terrier breeds, and Pitbull's.
I have experience administering medications from pills to, syringe, applying creams, and open wound care for my own pets as well as family and friends. I have a full grooming set and provide all the grooming needs for ...

What Katrina would like to know about your dog

Does your baby get along with small dogs?
Is your baby up to date on their shots?
Any medical needs that need to be addressed, if so, not an issue.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katrina's Pets

Bella

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Katrina watches your pet

While your four legged child stays with me, they will receive one morning walk and one evening walk 30 mins to an hour. Also, lots of love, hugs, and kiss!

**Complete Grooming services $40 **
INCLUDES:
Bath, Cuts, Blow/ towel dry, Nail clipping, Ear Cleaning

In Katrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.