Katrina M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katrina can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Katrina can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katrina's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Katrina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

63
repeat clients
157 Reviews

Dena C.
Dena C.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Katrina is great! Jack loves going to her house during the day, gets a ton of playtime in, and we receive pics and updates throughout the day. She is quick to reply to messages, is flexible, and super caring for our pup.

Katrina M.
Jen L.
Jen L.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Katrina was sooo awesome with Chewy! She sent me tons of pictures. She also made sure that he got lots of exercise. She sent him home smelling and looking better than when I dropped him off. She’s fabulous

Katrina M.
Sean D.
Sean D.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Katrina always does an amazing job.
Archer can’t wait to go back and see all his friends.

Katrina M.

About Katrina

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full Time- Always Available!

I am here when you need me at anytime of the day! A home away from home for your pup. I have worked for a local doggy daycare for the last 4 years and have decided to branch off in to something of my own. Working in the doggy industry have gave me lots of experience in dog body language, Vaccs, positive training. I have 2 dogs of my own. Leo my 5 months old ...

What Katrina would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions. Behavior issues? Any spot on the dog that it doesn't like to be touched? Feeding? Would you like to have a bath during their stay? Would you like them crated at night? Would you like any training during the stay?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Katrina's Pets

Leo

Boxer
7 months old, 20 lbs.

Cupcake

American Staffordshire Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Katrina watches your pet

Unlimited play time in the yard. Wrestling in the living room or cuddling on the couches.

In Katrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.