Katrina K.

Katrina K.

Northwest, Powell, OH

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katrina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Marti F.
Marti F.
Dec 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Katrina has sat for us twice and we couldn’t be happier with the care she provided to our fur-baby! Our last service was a long weekend stay, and she provided us with daily updates and pics. Katrina and her family have a deep love for pets and it shows in the care they provide. Our dog made herself right at home with Katrina. We will certainly be using her next time we need a sitter.

Katrina K.
Katrina K.
Alex D.
Alex D.
Nov 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Katrina sent lots of pictures and updates while we were gone. Our dog seemed to have a good time and she was fine with having him all over her furniture. I would recommend.

Katrina K.
Katrina K.
Phyllis G.
Phyllis G.
Dec 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Katrina did such a wonderful watching our little dog. We got pictures all the time we were away showing her looking happy and loved. She even made friends with Katrina's Golden Retriever (there was a picture of her sleeping with him). I am so pleased with Katrina and I know we have found the right person to care or our dog whenever we are not home.

Katrina K.
Katrina K.

About Katrina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay at home mom. Loves animals.

I have always had a dog in my home since I was little. I love all animals. We have 2 cats and a golden retriever. Im a stay at home with my 4 year old and new baby so your dog would get constant attention all day. We have a fenced yard for he/she to run around in all day along with a giant crate full of toys. we go on 1-2 long walks ...

What Katrina would like to know about your dog

Aggressive behavior towards other dogs or people(little kids)! Do they get along well with male dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katrina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Katrina's Pets

Blue

Golden Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 78 lbs.

When Katrina watches your pet

Your dog would go for a walk with us each day and play in the backyard with All the toys.

In Katrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katrina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.