Katrina G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katrina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katrina's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Katrina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
35 Reviews

Gail H.
Gail H.
Mar 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Katrina was great with our nervous Daisy. Seems very experienced and understanding about different dog personalities. Would highly recommend!!

Katrina G.
Francesca W.
Francesca W.
Jan 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Katrina was wonderful! She kept me updated on Ozzie and her family was great. I don’t think he was ready to go because he was having fun

Katrina G.
Ksenia D.
Ksenia D.
Nov 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Simply Amazing. LOOK NO FURTHER!!! We were very nervous to leave our fur baby for such a long time, but on a day one we knew that she was in great hands. Katrina and her sweet daughters took Gigi as she was their own. With daily picture updates it was great knowing that our dog was safe and happy. Lots of walks, lots of play time, lots of naps and of course lots of love. ...

Katrina G.

About Katrina

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Grew up Loving and caring for Dogs!

I have 44 years experience with Dogs. My last fur baby, (Hannah) adopted from a shelter as a puppy, passed away one year ago. Our family has been sad and would like to rescue another dog. Right now we are not in a financial situation to own a dog. Dog sitting would be the next best option for our family to love on a doggy. My girls are 8 and 11 and grew up with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katrina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Katrina watches your pet

In Katrina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katrina's Service Area

Katrina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.